India Jaldi 3 winning numbers

Latest results Sunday 1 August 2021.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Saturday 31 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Friday 30 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Thursday 29 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 4
  • 3

Wednesday 28 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Tuesday 27 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 9
  • 6

Monday 26 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 6
  • 9

Sunday 25 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Saturday 24 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Friday 23 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 9
  • 4

Thursday 22 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Wednesday 21 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 5
  • 9

Tuesday 20 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Monday 19 July 2021.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.