Ontario Pick 4 results

Latest results Wednesday 17 April 2024.

  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

Encore

7942615

Ontario Pick 4 results Tuesday 16 April 2024.

  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6

Encore

4183680

Ontario Pick 4 results Tuesday 16 April 2024.

  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3

Encore

0023339

Ontario Pick 4 results Monday 15 April 2024.

  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6

Encore

8968263

Monday 15 April 2024.

  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8

Encore

3339000

Sunday 14 April 2024.

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7

Encore

1769517

Saturday 13 April 2024.

  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Encore

6279421

Saturday 13 April 2024.

  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Encore

9266563

Friday 12 April 2024.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Encore

4322665

Friday 12 April 2024.

  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6

Encore

3969946

Thursday 11 April 2024.

  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6

Encore

3026262

Monday 1 April 2024.

  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1

Encore

7222708

Friday 23 February 2024.

  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Encore

3944074

Tuesday 30 January 2024.

  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2

Encore

8633570

Ontario Pick 4 information

Tickets can be purchased in Canada. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Ontario Pick 4 player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Ontario Pick 4 is organized by Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG).

First draw was on Wednesday 2 June 1982.

Organizer information