Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Tuesday 23 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Monday 22 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Sunday 21 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Saturday 20 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Friday 19 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6

Thursday 18 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Wednesday 17 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1

Tuesday 16 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5

Monday 15 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Sunday 14 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Saturday 13 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9

Friday 12 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2

Thursday 11 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2

Wednesday 10 July 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co